1994-1995 Executive Board

Sally Lawler
Purdy-Kresge Library
Wayne State University
5265 Cass, Detroit, MI 48202
Telephone: 313-577-1603
E-mail: slawler@cms.cc.wayne.edu
Fax: 313-577-5525

Past-President Kim Ranger
James H. Zumberge Library
Grand Valley State University
College Landing
Allendale, MI 49401-9403
Telephone: 616-895-2633
E-Mail: rangerk@gvsu.edu
Fax: 616-895-3504

President-Elect/Program Chair
Cass Hartnett
Detroit Public Library
5201 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48202-4093
Telephone: 313-833-1025
E-Mail: chartne@cms.cc.wayne.edu
Fax: 313-833-0156

Sandra Calemme
McNichols Campus Library
University of Detroit-Mercy
P. O. Box 19900
Detroit, MI 48219-3599
Telephone: 313-993-1071
E-Mail: scalemm@cms.cc.wayne.edu
Fax: 313-993-1780

Michael McDonnell
Waldo Library
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Telephone: 616-387-5208
E-Mail: mcdonnell@gw.wmich.edu
Fax: 616-387-5124

Maria Santavicca
University of Detroit-Mercy
8200 W. Outer Drive - OD 126
P. O. Box 19900
Detroit, MI 48210-0900
Telephone: 313-993-6181
E-Mail: msantav@cms.cc.wayne.edu
Fax: 313-993-6329

Red Tape Editor
Jon Harrison
SSHR, WG1G Main Library
Michigan State University
E. Lansing, MI 48824-1048
Telephone: 517-355-6669
E-Mail: harris23@msu.edu
Fax: 517-432-1445

Click here to send mail to Jon Harrison
Last revised: 06/07/95

This page has been visited times since June 1, 1996.