1996-1997 Executive Board

Susan Krueger
Sociology and Economics Department
Detroit Public Library
5201 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202-4093
Telephone: 313-833-1444
E-Mail: skruger@cms.cc.wayne.edu
Fax: 313-833-1442

President-Elect/Program Chair
Larry Hall
Monteith Library
Alma College
614 W. Superior
Alma, MI 48801-1599
Telephone: 517-463-7227
E-mail: lhall@alma.edu
Fax: 517-463-8694

Sally Lawler
Purdy-Kresge Library
Wayne State University
5265 Cass, Detroit, MI 48202
Telephone: 313-577-1603
E-mail: slawler@cms.cc.wayne.edu
Fax: 313-577-5525

Maria Danna
West Bloomfield Township Library
4600 Walnut Lake Road
West Bloomfield, MI 48323-2557
Telephone: 810-682-2120
E-Mail: dannamar@metronet.lib.mi.us
Fax: 810-682-4818

Michael McDonnell
Waldo Library
Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Telephone: 616-387-5208
E-Mail: mcdonnell@wmich.edu
Fax: 616-387-5124

Mary Karpinski
Grand Rapids Bar Association
200 Monroe, N.W., Suite 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Telephone: 616-454-5550
E-Mail: mary@grbar.org
Fax: 616-454-7681

Red Tape Editor
Jon Harrison
SSHR, WG1G Main Library
Michigan State University
E. Lansing, MI 48824-1048
Telephone: 517-355-6669
E-Mail: harris23@msu.edu
Fax: 517-432-1191

Last revised: 12/04/96

This page has been visited times since June 1, 1996.

Click here to send mail to Jon Harrison

Warning: Your ability to use this e-mail function will depend on the way you have configured Netscape. If you have Netscape and the e-mail function does not work, you will have to choose (1) Options; (2) Preferences; (3) Mail and News; at which point you will be prompted for a Mail (SMTP) server. You will have to enter the address of your local SMTP server. If you do not know this address, ask your systems person for assistance.